What picture goes well with WordPress snow?

The snow in WordPress is making me look forward to our trip to Whistler even more! I hereby promise to you, my treasured readers, that I will take some superb night shots at Whistler so we can throw some WordPress snow on them!

Anyhow, my Whistler trip is happening a little to far into the future for my liking: so let’s put this picture on to get a sneak preview of the awesomeness to come!

picasabackground

2008 April. In front of Fairview.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just so that picky readers don’t think they are fooled. Same tree, same lamp, a few days later:

(read about the April Snow)19-04-08_0038

5 thoughts on “What picture goes well with WordPress snow?

  1. pretty =)

    btw, sorry about today. I would have stayed if you picked up the phone =P anyways, I hope you studied well!

  2. haha… it’s my bad for not picking up the phone la! I did end up going back to the library in the afternoon and evening. I had two friends with me so you don’t have to feel bad or anything XD

Leave a Reply

