WordPress ate my post

This post used to have the title of

“Entrepreneurship as I know it — or How I think I Should Make Money “

which contained detailed step-by-step instruction that anyone can follow to become the next Bill Gates.

But it’s gone.

I wrote about 1 hour of stuff in here, and it’s gone.

Thanks, WordPress.

I clicked on “publish”, and instead of my updated blog, a message saying “Are you sure you want to edit this post? Yes or No.” came up. That made me very uneasy. I just finished editing the post, what do you mean am I sure? Yes I want to edit and overwrite my post? No I don’t want to edit it, don’t keep my edit? Do I click “back”?

I clicked “yes” I think, and poof. Bye-bye the next Gates.

Leave a Reply

